TV Craze Chat


Current LOCATION of Publisher/Author: United States

Please use the ENGLISH language in the chatbox so that we can communicate with each other especially the visitors from around the world.


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!

-----------------

Sunday, February 10, 2008

International Television: Sunday Schedule Grid (2/10/08)

What's ON Primetime Tonight:
* = 30 min. show
new = the show is airing an all new episode
repeat = the show is airing a rerun or a repeat episode

7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT:
America's Home Funniest Videos (ABC), new
60 Minutes (CBS), new
American Gladiators (NBC), repeat
NFL Pro Bowl (FOX, starts at 4:30 ET), special/new
CW Now* (The CW), new
Everybody Hates Chris* (The CW, starts at 7:30 p.m. ET), repeat

8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT:
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (ABC), new
The Grammy Awards (CBS), special/new
American Gladiators (NBC), repeat
The Simpsons* (FOX), repeat
King of the Hill* (FOX, starts @ 8:30 p.m. ET), new
Everybody Hates Chris* (The CW), repeat
Aliens in America* (The CW, starts @ 8:30 p.m. ET), repeat

9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT:
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (ABC), new
The Grammy Awards (CBS), special/new
Top 100 Most Outrageous Moments (NBC), new
Family Guy* (FOX), repeat
Family Guy* (FOX, starts @ 9:30 p.m. ET), repeat
Girlfriends* (The CW), repeat
The Game* (The CW, starts @ 9:30 p.m. ET), repeat

10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT:
Brothers and Sisters (ABC), new
The Grammy Awards (CBS), special/new
Top 100 Most Outrageous Moments (NBC), new

No comments:

Blog Archive

History

The History of the site:

This site was created during Dec. 30, 2006 (Philippine Time) known as "Kapamilya Pinoy Blogspot" at first but the author decided to change it to "TV Craze," on 5:06 a.m., February 12, 2008 (Philippine time). KPB still exists but it serves as a portal to this site for those who embraced its name. The name may have changed but the contents are still the same.

Disclaimer

TV Craze is not affiliated and related to any network especially ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corporation & GMA Network Incorporated (Philippine TV) nor ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, The CW and MNT (American TV Networks). This blog is only a site for TV Addicts and it provides informations.