TV Craze Chat


Current LOCATION of Publisher/Author: United States

Please use the ENGLISH language in the chatbox so that we can communicate with each other especially the visitors from around the world.


Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!

-----------------

Sunday, February 24, 2008

Tonight's OSCARS on ABC, Nominations of films

80th Academy Awards or known as The Oscars
Tonight on ABC

Begins @:
8 p.m. Eastern Time
7 p.m. Central Time
6 p.m. Mountain Time
5 p.m. Pacific Time


Hosted by Jon Stewart ("The Daily Show," Comedy Central)



























_________________



Multiple nominations

The following 21 films received multiple nominations.

8 nominations:
No Country for Old Men
There Will Be Blood

7 nominations:
Atonement
Michael Clayton

5 nominations:
Ratatouille

4 nominations:
The Diving Bell and the Butterfly (Le scaphandre et le papillon)
Juno

3 nominations:
The Bourne Ultimatum
Enchanted

3 nominations (continued):
La Vie en Rose (La môme)
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Transformers

2 nominations:
3:10 to Yuma
American Gangster
The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford
Away from Her
Elizabeth: The Golden Age
The Golden Compass
Into the Wild
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End
The Savages

No comments:

Blog Archive

History

The History of the site:

This site was created during Dec. 30, 2006 (Philippine Time) known as "Kapamilya Pinoy Blogspot" at first but the author decided to change it to "TV Craze," on 5:06 a.m., February 12, 2008 (Philippine time). KPB still exists but it serves as a portal to this site for those who embraced its name. The name may have changed but the contents are still the same.

Disclaimer

TV Craze is not affiliated and related to any network especially ABS-CBN Broadcasting Corporation & GMA Network Incorporated (Philippine TV) nor ABC, CBS, NBC, FOX, The CW and MNT (American TV Networks). This blog is only a site for TV Addicts and it provides informations.